The Arts Council of Martin County has selected Mr. Servinsky, one of our three conductors, to be recipient of the Arts Leadership Award in conjunction with this year's mARTies Awards.  The mARTies Awards pay tribute to the contributions that philanthropy, volunteerism and artistic excellence play in our lives and community.

     The presentation of this award to Mr. Servinsky will be during an evening ceremony at St. Mary's Pittenger Center in Stuart on Tuesday, October 20th at 6 PM.

Congratulations to Thomas Servinsky!

Openings available for

advanced string players !

TCYS Concert Dates

Fall 2015

     November 9 - TBA

     November 16 - Lyric Theatre

     November 23 - Eissey Campus Theatre

     Januaury 18 - St. Bernadette's Catholic Church

Spring 2016

     April 11 - Eissey Campus Theatre

     April 18 - Lyric Theatre

     April 25 - Church of the Good Shepherd

Academy Orchestra

     January 3, 2016

Your purchases can help support Treasure Coast Youth Symphony!

Sign up for AmazonSmile on our website now!

Treasure Coast Youth Symphony Orchestra